loader

Branches

Head Office

Address: Al-Alameya Business Park, Prince Sultan Rd, An Nahdah District, Jeddah

P.O.Box: 3837 - Jeddah: 214536

Tel: +966 2 6677207 (5 Lines)

Fax: +966 2 6687755

E-Mail: info@ifmi.com.sa

Riyadh-1

Address: Abdl Al Mohsen Street in front of Alabasi Mosque - Riyadh

Tel: +966 112064000

Fax: +966 11 2062777

Mobile: +966 11 2062777

E-Mail: riyadh@ifmi.com.sa

District : Malz

Riyadh-2

Address: Al Taksse Street Next National bank- Riyadh

Tel: +966 114530859

Jawaal: +966 556003750

Fax: +966 114530859

E-Mail: ruh3@ifmi.com.sa

Al Dammam Branch

Address: intersection of king Abd El Aziz Street (Al Emaraa Street) with the first street-Dammam

Tel: +966 138441234

Jawaal: +966 559506015

Fax: +966 138440211

E-Mail: dammam@ifmi.com.sa

Medina Branch

Address: Sultana Street with Ring-Gwth Buliding- Riyadh

Tel: +00966 4 8220444

Jawaal: +00966 558001691

Fax: +966 4 8223555

E-Mail: madinah@ifmi.com.sa

Khamis Mushayt -1

Address: Public street in fornt of Bustan Hotel Next Riyadh bank- Khamis Mushayt

Tel: + 00966 172209222

Jawaal: + 00966 556001053

Fax: +966 172376688

E-Mail: khamis@ifmi.com.sa

Khamis Mushayt -2

Address: Building city

Tel: + 00966 172226925

Jawaal: + 00966 556501056

Fax: +966 172226925

E-Mail: khm2@ifmi.com.sa

Mecca Branch

Address: Public Azziza Street next to facyh mosque- Mecca

Tel: + 00966 2 5667144

Jawaal: + 00966 556900076

Fax:

E-Mail: makkah@ifmi.com.sa

Jeddah-1

Address: AlGanobia Market - Jeddah

Tel: +00966 126677207

Jawaal: +00966 556739336

Fax: +966 0126677207/530

E-Mail: sadlan@ifmi.com.sa

Jeddah-2

Address: El baladyah Street-Gurab market- Jeddah

Tel: +00966 126486308

Jawaal: +00966 504380754

Fax: +966 126481880

E-Mail: ganobiah@ifmi.com.sa

Jeddah-3:

Address: El baladyah Street - Reem Market - Jeddah

Tel: + 00966 126683177

Jawaal: +00966 559004264

Fax: +966 126683171

E-Mail: gurab@ifmi.com.sa

Jeddah-4:

Address: Construction City - Madinah Road - under Hera Birdge

Tel: +00966 126606526

Jawaal: +00966 5566189148

Fax: +966 126605623

E-Mail: reem@ifmi.com.sa

Jeddah-5:

Address: Construction City - Madinah Road - under Hera Birdge

P.O.Box: 3837 - Jeddah: 214536

Tel: +00966 2 6590777

Fax: +966 1 6590777

E-Mail: buildingcity@ifmi.com.sa

Jazan Branch 1:

Address: Jazan City Electricity Market

Tel: +966 1732227772

Jawal: +966 556617936

Fax: +966 173223171

E-Mail: jazan1@ifmi.com.sa

Jazan -2 :

Address: Building City

Tel: +966 1732227772

Jawal: +966 556617936

Fax: +966 173223171

E-Mail: jazan1@ifmi.com.sa

Yanbu :

Address: yanbu City

Jawal: +966 556679981

E-Mail: yanbu@ifmi.com.sa

Yanbu :

Address: 164 Tahrir Street, Bab Al-Louq | Cairo| Egypt

Tel.:+20-2-23919927

Fax:+20-2-23919928

Mob:+20-1017872227

E-Mail:info@iss.com.sa

Web : www.iss.com.eg